#### **CHILTERN DISTRICT COUNCIL**

# MINUTES of the Meeting of the LICENSING COMMITTEE held on 15 MAY 2018

**PRESENT**: Councillors J Rush

C Jackson
M Harker
G Harris
R Jones
C Jones
C Rouse
N Varley
F Wilson
J Waters
H Wallace
N Southworth

P Jones

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE were received from Councillors M Harrold, M Flys

## 15 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

It was moved by Councillor G Harris, seconded by Councillor M Harker, and

### **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor J Rush be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2018/19.

## 16 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

It was moved by Councillor J Rush, seconded by Councillor G Harris, and

## **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor C Jackson be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2018/19.

The meeting ended at 7.38 pm